~Without Compromise~
Directed by: Emmett J. Flynn

Written by: Bernard McConville

Based on the novel by Lillian Bennett-Thompson & George Hubbard

William Farnum ... Dick Leighton
Lois Wilson ... Jean Ainsworth
Robert McKim ... David Ainsworth
Tully Marshall ... Samuel McAllister
Hardee Kirkland ... Judge Gordon Randolph
Otis Harlan ... Dr. Evans
Will Walling ... Bill Murray
Alma Bennett  ... Nora Foster
Eugene Pallette ... Tommy Ainsworth
Fred Kohler ... Cass Blake
John Francis Dillon ... Jackson (as Jack Dillon)
~Remaining Credits~

Produced & Released by: Fox Film Corporation

Cinematography by: Devereaux Jennings
Presenter: William Fox

Length: 6 Reels
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Released: October 29, 1922

Filmed on location in Sonora, California, USA
~Plot Synopsis~
When the ability of Leighton, sheriff of Randolph, Oregon, to enforce law and order is tested by the
leader of the political opposition, he stands his ground and overpowers the unruly element.